Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Overnight Cruise in the Bay of Islands

Overnight Cruise in the Bay of Islands

When:

  • Mon 4 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 5:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Rock Adventure Cruise, 69 Marsden Rd, Paihia

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Overnight Cruise from: $297.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800762527

Get on the The Rock NZ boat for the most action-packed Bay of Islands cruise in New Zealand.

The Rock Adventure Cruise is suitable for all ages, but is it for you? Yes, if you enjoy great company, are seeking new experiences and you don’t mind getting your feet wet!

The Bay of Islands is world famous for its stunning beauty and history, and you’ll get a real sense of this and a true, down-to-earth kiwi holiday aboard The Rock. For cruising, relaxing and adventuring in the Bay of Islands, it doesn’t get any better than this.

We take pride in ensuring all our guests have the best possible experience while aboard. There are three options, our Classic Overnight Cruise is the ultimate Bay of Islands experience and the Day Cruise option is for you if your accommodation is locked in and are looking to enjoy the best of the Bay for the day.

Overnight Cruise - 22 hours, departing Paihia wharf at 5pm and returning to Paihia Wharf 3pm following day.

The Rock Classic Overnight Cruise is a tour of the Bay of Islands with loads of fun activities like target shooting, dusk fishing, night kayaking, snorkeling, island exploring, sharing travel stories and experiences with our knowledgeable crew and more.

Accommodation in a shared cabin, all activities, dinner, breakfast and lunch included. Cabins can be upgraded to private cabins and you can do this when you book online.

So what are you waiting for? Grab your friends and family and get out there and explore the best of the Bay! See you on the water.

Please note our cruise dates do change from time to time so for the most up to date availability check out our booking calendar online.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: