Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pilates In the Park

Pilates In the Park

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 7 Jan, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 10 Jan, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 12 Jan, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 14 Jan, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 17 Jan, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 19 Jan, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 21 Jan, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 24 Jan, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 26 Jan, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Thu 31 Jan, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 2 Feb, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 4 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 7 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 9 Feb, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 11 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 16 Feb, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 18 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 23 Feb, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • Mon 25 Feb, 6:15pm – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Feb, 7:00pm – 7:45pm
  • Sat 2 Mar, 9:00am – 9:45am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Jellicoe Park, 131 Trafalgar St, Onehunga

Restrictions:

R13

Ticket Information:

  • Weekly Unlimited Classes: $30.00
  • Groupon Deal - 1 month Unlimited classes: $29.00
  • First Class Free - If you are new: $0.00
  • Casual Class: $17.50

Website:

MatWorks Pilates

MatWorks Pilates is a mobile Pilates company. Every summer MatWorks takes our “CommunityWorks Classes” which are normally hosted in different Community Centres across Auckland and hosts them outdoors in Parks!

This is a fantastic way to enjoy the balmy summer evenings we get here in Aotearoa. This is called Pilates in the Park and will kick off on January 7th 2019 - 3rd March 2019.

Our classes are on going throughout the entire year.

So why not slap on some sunscreen and come join us for a 45-minute Pilates session with one of the wonderful teachers at MatWorks!!!

Indoor classes
Not all of our classes are moving outdoors. Some are staying inside.

Here are our indoor classes:
Olympic Physio - Newmarket.
- Mon 5.45-6.30pm
- Tues 12.05-12.50pm + 6.15-7pm
- Wed 5.45-6.30pm
- Thurs 12.05-12.50pm + 5.30-6.15pm

Kohi Tennis Club - Kohimarama
Tues 7.15-8am
Wed 1.30-2.15pm
Thurs 7.15-8am
Fri 9.30-10.15am

(These classes will need to be cancelled last minute if it is raining so bookings are essential so that you can be notified. Please only book this class if you are happy to potentially have it cancelled very last minute. This is just unfortunately due to a clash in availability of the club room, and the tennis holiday program needing to use the space when raining.)

Closed:
We are always closed on public holidays.

Rain Policy:
If it is raining, we will often cancel the class, however this year we have arranged some indoor venues to move into if it is raining. This will be organised within 2 hours of the class, so you must be booked if you want to be notified of the change of location.

Here are the indoor locations we will move classes to:
Vellenoweth Green - Kohimarama Yacht Club, 80 Tamaki Drive
Pt Erin Park - TAPAC, 100 motions Rd
Victoria Park - Wellesley Studios, 113 Wellesley Street West
Jellicoe Park - Onehunga Community House, 83 Selwyn Rd, Onehunga.

Bookings are essential!

Download our app to make bookings super fast and easy: Just search for MatWorks NZ in the App Store. mndbdy.ly/e/309236
Or
Book on our Website: https://www.matworkspilates.com/book-pilates-in-the-park/

If you want to take up our Groupon deal, go to https://www.grouponnz.co.nz/deals/matworks-limited
After purchasing please email info@matworksnz.com with your voucher to get started.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: