Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pitts 'n Giggles Comedy

Pitts 'n Giggles Comedy

When:

  • Thu 17 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 7:30pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Red Bar, 57 Pitt Street, Newton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Fresh new open mic comedy every week at Red Bar on Pitt St! A pro MC introduces 10 stand up comics from all over New Zealand and sometimes the world. Be there to witness a hilarious new joke take flight for the first time or see an unsuccessful attempt at a gag crash and burst into flames!

Comedians with fresh new material!

Happy hour drinks!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: