Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Pre-Christmas Buffet

Pre-Christmas Buffet

When:

  • Thu 21 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec, 12:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Whitby's Restaurant & Bar, 147 The Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Whitby's is getting festive with a Christmas themed buffet for lunch and dinner from 21 November until 23 December. Take the stress out of planning and come celebrate with friends, family and colleagues. Indulge in festive favourites with our live cooking station, hot buffet and dessert buffet.

Buffet Lunch: 12 - 2.30pm daily | $50 per person
Buffet Dinner: 5.30 - 10pm daily | $58 per person | Earlybird: $51 per person*

Off-Peak Special: Sunday – Thursday
Lunch: $46 per person | Dinner: $52 per person | Earlybird: $45 per person*

*Dine and depart by 7pm

For more information or to book visit: http://bit.ly/2nwRYV4

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: