Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Tue 19 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Apr, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 7:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Attic Bar and Restaurant, Level 1, 55 Tamaki Drive, Mission Bay

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Grab your mates and put a team together for our weekly quiz every Tuesday night.

Bar TABs to be won for 1st, 2nd and 2nd to last, so you're always in with a chance for a prize...

Call now and book your table - 095210000.

Come up a level and get your weekly quiz fix with us!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: