Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Quiz Night

Quiz Night

When:

  • Fri 8 Feb ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Feb ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 Feb ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 1 Mar ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Mar ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 13 Mar ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 20 Mar ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 27 Mar ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 3 Apr ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 10 Apr ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 1 May ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 8 May ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 15 May ’19, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 22 May, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 29 May, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 5 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 12 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 19 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 2 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 30 Aug, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 6 Sep, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 13 Sep, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 20 Sep, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 27 Sep, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 25 Oct, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 1 Nov, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 8 Nov, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 8:30pm – 11:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Basement Bar, 21-23 Cambridge Terrace, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

With free pizza per team (min 4 person per team), $10 Jugs (until 8pm) and Happy hours 8pm-10pm.

It’s pretty much the best quiz in town... come check it out!

Free to play and if you are smart enough you can win $100 Food & Beverage Voucher.
Don’t have a squad but still want to quiz? Never fear, we'll team you up!

See you there!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: