Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Rainbow Machine

Rainbow Machine

When:

  • Tue 12 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 13 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 24 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 25 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 26 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 31 Dec, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Mon 3 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 7:00am – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Silo Park, Corner of Beaumont and Jellicoe Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

Come down to Silo Park and see what you can see. It’s new and it’s fun, it’s bright like the sun… it’s Rainbow Machine and it’s for everyone.

A stupendous mix of science and art, design and engineering, Rainbow Machine will make you smile with wonder. An extraordinary invention, kids of all ages can turn the wheels to create a rainbow sensation.

Discover this brand new, bright yellow innovation, it’s better than you can imagine. It’s lots of fun and best of it all, it’s absolutely free.

Rainbow Machine works best in the sunniest situation. But there’s still fun to be had, no matter what, with this wonderful yellow creation.

Search Our Auckland, Facebook and Instagram if you need more information. We also advise that sharing is caring, so use the #RainbowMachine hashtag without hesitation.

Rainbow Machine was designed and built by artists Shahriar Asdollah-Zadeh, Patrick Loo and Sarosh Mulla, working with scientists who brought their expertise to bring Rainbow Machine to life.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: