Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Raw Meat Monday - Live Comedy

Raw Meat Monday - Live Comedy

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 14 Jan ’19, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 21 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 28 Jan, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Feb, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 4 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 11 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 18 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Mon 25 Mar, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

The Fringe Bar, 26 Allen Street, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages Licensed

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $8.50
  • Door Sales: $10.00

The capital's longest running open mic comedy night. Our first shows for 2019!

Comedy gold and comedy coal, each night is a guaranteed gamble. If you’re trying comedy for the first time, Raw Meat is the best place to start.

MCs for March:
4th - Sri Nair
11th - Stephanie Laing (UK)
18th - Uther Dean
25th - Fergus Aitken

Interested in performing? Email the Humorous Arts Trust at contact@humorous.co.nz to book a spot.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: