Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Reclaim to Fame 2019

Reclaim to Fame 2019

When:

  • Fri 27 Sep, 6:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 28 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 2 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 4 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 5 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 7 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 9 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 11 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 12 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 14 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 16 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 18 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 19 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Waiheke Community Art Gallery, 2 Korora Road, Oneroa, Waiheke Island

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Entry Fee General: $20.00
  • Entry Fee Gallery Members: $15.00
  • Buy Tickets – 09 372 9907

Reclaim to Fame 2019 features the transformation of discarded materials into creative art works.

Proudly sponsored by Fullers 360, this popular open exhibition is promoted widely throughout the community and always results in an inventive cornucopia of artworks. It encourages the creation of innovative, useful, entertaining artworks containing at least 80% recycled materials.

This year we do not have a specific theme and are encouraging our artists to be as creative and free as they can be. Works must be constructed by at least 80% recycled material and be for sale. There is no theme this year. Be inspired, be creative, be ingenious. Entry fee to submit up to two works is $20, and $15 for current members.

Download an Entry Form from the gallery website or pop into the gallery and pick one up.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: