Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Saturday Exclusive Under 110-cm Sessions

Saturday Exclusive Under 110-cm Sessions

When:

  • Sat 4 May ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 11 May ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 18 May ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 25 May ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 1 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 8 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 15 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 22 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 29 Jun ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 13 Jul ’19, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 20 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 27 Jul, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 3 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 10 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 17 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 24 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 31 Aug, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 7 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 14 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 21 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 28 Sep, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 5 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 12 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 19 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 26 Oct, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 2 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 9 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 16 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 30 Nov, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 7 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 14 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • Sat 21 Dec, 9:00am – 10:00am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cloud 9 Trampoline Park, 37 Taonui St, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

PG

Ticket Information:

Bring the littlies along to Cloud 9 Trampoline Park on a Saturday morning for some fun exclusive time for the littlies!

An hour jumping with the whole park just for our younger kids that are under 110cm. Caregiver jumps for free.

Try our fun climbing wall, ninja assault course, foam pits, balance beam, bubble soccer and relax with coffee and cake in our cafe area afterwards.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: