Yahoo Events

Powered by:

School Holiday Climbing Fun

School Holiday Climbing Fun

When:

  • Sat 21 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 23 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 30 Dec ’19, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 6 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 13 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Mon 20 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 9:00am – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rocket Ropes, 12 Tom Pearce Drive, Auckland Airport, Mangere

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Croc Tower - Child/Teen (aged 6-17): $28.00
  • Croc Tower - Adult (aged 18+): $35.00
  • Rocketeer Course - Child (aged 2-6): $15.00
  • Buy Tickets – 0800132101

Website:

Rocket Ropes

Get the kids out and active these school holidays at Rocket Ropes and save 10% on the Croc and Rocketeer courses – use promo code HOLIDAYS10 when booking.

There’s over 60 challenging aerial activities launched from our two courses: The Croc Tower, which is perfect for all skill levels & the low-ropes Rocketeer course designed for kids aged 2-6.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: