Yahoo Events

Powered by:

School's Out at Eight

School's Out at Eight

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 13 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 14 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Mon 15 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 12:30pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Cordis Auckland, 83 Symonds Street, Auckland CBD

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Eight Restaurant

Enjoy our school holiday special!

Celebrate the school holidays with special pricing that makes it easy for the whole family to eat out.
Dine with us Monday to Friday for lunch, and Sunday to Thursday for dinner, to enjoy this great family deal.

Plus, during the school holidays only, children aged 5 to 15 dine half price and enjoy unlimited soft drinks.

Lunch: 12:00 - 14:30
- Mon-Fri – $48 per adult | $24 per child
- Sat-Sun – $68 per adult | $34 per child

Dinner: 17:30 - 22:00
- Sun-Thurs – $88 per adult | $44 per child
- Friday – $108 per adult | $54 per child
- Saturday – $128 per adult | $64 per child

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: