Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Secret Garden Pop-Up

Secret Garden Pop-Up

When:

  • Fri 8 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 15 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 4:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Crowne Plaza Hotel, 93 Beach St, Queenstown

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

The summer pop-up of the season is back! Crowne Plaza Queenstown invites you to enjoy that perfect tropical ambiance in our outdoor Courtyard this summer.

Celebrate the summer season and flamingle with us in our tropical Secret Garden. Whether you enjoy basking in the sunshine or listening to live acoustic music you are spoilt for choice at our Secret Garden escape.

This tropical garden party would not be complete without some drinks and light bites.

Get ready to taste some of Gordon’s Premium Pink Gin, a variety of local Rose and Emerson Beers, to enhance your summer experience.

With a drink in hand and a plate in the other, relax and unwind to some live music that will be sure to heighten your experience.

Open throughout summer every Friday and Saturday from 4pm-8pm. Find us at Crowne Plaza Courtyard (Level 3). Access is available via Shotover Street.

*T&C's Apply - see website for more details.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: