Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Somervell Indoor Bowls

Somervell Indoor Bowls

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 20 Jun ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 27 Jun ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 1 Aug ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 8 Aug ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 15 Aug ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 22 Aug ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 3 Oct, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 31 Oct, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 7 Nov, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 1:15pm – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Somervell Presbyterian Church, Cnr Greenlane and Remuera Rd, Remuera

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

What about a nice change from your usual surroundings, and you don’t have to go out at night either.

Come and enjoy an afternoon of Indoor Bowls with very pleasant people, and a lovely tea break in between. If you haven’t played the game before, we are only too happy to teach you. Just come along and have a relaxing afternoon.

$5 membership and $3 each week towards costs.

Phone the office - 524 5379 for more information.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: