Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Space Place Special School Holiday Hours

Space Place Special School Holiday Hours

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 15 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 17 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 18 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 19 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 20 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 21 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 22 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 24 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 25 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 26 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 27 Apr, 10:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 28 Apr, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Space Place at Carter Observatory, 40 Salamanca Rd, Kelburn, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Spaceplace

It's Autumn School Holidays and with all the time on your kids' hands you are probably needing a little space. Bring them to Space Place and find all the space you need.

They can burn the hours learning about the galaxy under our state of the art planetarium. They can touch a piece of the moon and meteorites, and have a blast in our spaceship module.

Space Place School Holiday hours last from 15-28 April.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: