Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Spiritual Awareness Group

Spiritual Awareness Group

When:

  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Apr ’19, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 27 May, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 29 Jul, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 26 Aug, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 30 Sep, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Palmerston North Cosmopolitan Club, 22 Linton Street, Palmerston North

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $10.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

GKS Holism

An evening hosted by international mediums from the UK, Graham Sim, Kazz Sim and Sammy Reeves.

With more than 70 years of experience they will guide you through meditations, unlocking your full spiritual potential and aligning with your collective consciousness.

The evenings consist of a unique meditation tailored to the overall theme of the night. All practical tasks will differ monthly, and will have unique objectives to help you become aware of your inner feelings and emotions.

These activities are designed to help you become aware of your true potential in life. These evenings are always held in a safe, secure, non-judgmental environment, with like minded people all having fun while growing their medium-ship skills.

Refreshments available throughout the night.

If you wish to contact us:
Phone - 02108 116 215
Email - GKS.Holism@yahoo.com

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: