Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Open Mic Stand-up Comedy

Open Mic Stand-up Comedy

When:

  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Apr ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 May ’19, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 May, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 4 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 11 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 2 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 9 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 16 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 23 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 30 Jul, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 27 Aug, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 24 Sep, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 8:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kensington Fun House, 185 Manchester St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Cando Comedy

This show is a great way to experience authentic Christchurch stand-up comedy. On any given week, you'll see a mix of newbies and seasoned regulars of varying levels performing an assortment of their new and classic jokes for your entertainment.

If you're looking for a cosy spot to kick back with a couple of drinks or bite to eat and have a laugh on a Tuesday, this is the show for you!

If you're interested in performing yourself, this is a great no pressure environment to dip your toe in. Just show up at 7:30 and add your name to the list. It's that easy!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: