Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Summer Sundaze

Summer Sundaze

When:

  • Sun 17 Nov, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 2 Feb ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 9 Feb ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 16 Feb ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 23 Feb ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 1 Mar ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 8 Mar ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 15 Mar ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 22 Mar ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 29 Mar ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sun 5 Apr ’20, 1:00pm – 4:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, 1769 Maraekakaho Rd, Hastings

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

14 Summer Sessions at Abbey for the Summer season!

- Ian Munro - international class live performer and recording artist.
- Ariana Henare
- Annabelle & Ash
- The Pukes ukhelele rock band.
- Lady Larisa
- Climate
- The Acoustic Project

Kickback and relax and listen to the chilled sounds of local talents while sipping away on some of our boutique wines and beers in the vines.

Bring your family and friends along! All welcome.
- Tip Top ice creams
- Abbey Cellars Wines - Riesling, Rose, Chardonnay, Merlot, Syrah, Malbec
- Fat Monk Craft Beer - Pilsner, IPA, Pale Ales, Blondes, Porters
- Cider
- Non-alcoholic drinks
- Snack pizza
- Cheese platters

No door charge. No BYO. Picnic tables available for own food.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: