Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery

When:

  • Thu 26 Dec ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 27 Dec ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 28 Dec ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 29 Dec ’19, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 31 Dec ’19, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 1 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 2 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 3 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 4 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 5 Jan, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 8 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 9 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 10 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 11 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 12 Jan, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 15 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 16 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 17 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 18 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 19 Jan, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Wed 22 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Thu 23 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Fri 24 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sat 25 Jan, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Sun 26 Jan, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan, 10:00am – 1:00pm
  • Mon 27 Jan, 5:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Te Rapa, Hamilton, 860 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission Child: $28.62
  • General Admission Adult: $28.62
  • General Admission Senior/Student/Beneficiary: $26.58
  • VIP Admission Senior/Student/Beneficiary: $36.83
  • VIP Admission Adult: $38.88
  • VIP Admission Child: $38.88
  • General Admission Family Pass : $93.20
  • Buy Tickets
  • Additional fees may apply

Website:

Official Website

The Amazing Dinosaur Discovery is a 3 hour interactive dinosaur walk through that brings prehistoric times alive again!

Come and explore the prehistoric ages and discover over 30 lifelike dinosaurs. You don't want to miss the crowd favourite Tyrannosaurus Rex, the 12m long neck of Brachiosaurus or the much raved about robotic raptors! Watch them move and hear them roooaarr!

It's interactive, it’s educational and most of all it’s sensational! Fossil Panning, Walking Dinosaurs, Dino-mite playground, rides and many more activities for adults and kids alike!

Join the journey and travel back through time through the live entertainment displays. It doesn’t matter if you are 2 or 102, you will be enchanted as the greatest creatures ever to walk on earth return and come alive in the land of the long white cloud!

Get ready to be amazed and thrilled as the greatest creatures ever to walk the earth return and come alive before your eyes. Here for one tour ONLY in New Zealand - don't delay, book your tickets today!

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: