Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Artisans Market

The Artisans Market

When:

  • Sat 26 Oct, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 2 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 9 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 16 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 28 Dec, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 4 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 11 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr ’20, 9:00am – 1:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Reyburn House Art Gallery, 32 Reyburn House Lane, Town Basin, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Boasting a fantastic range of local artisan products, fine art, handcrafts and gourmet food items and conveniently located in the Town Basin (Whangarei's tourist hub), The Artisans Market is Whangarei Districts premium arts and crafts market.

Hundreds of locals and visitors to the district visit the market every Saturday over the summer in search of those perfect and unique gifts, either for themselves or for someone special.

Many of the Artisans are well known far and wide for their distinctive work and each year the market also welcomes new producers of gorgeous hand-crafted products.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: