Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Artists Way Writing Group

The Artists Way Writing Group

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 6 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 14 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 21 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 28 Mar ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 4 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 11 Apr ’19, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 18 Apr, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 25 Apr, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 2 May, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 9 May, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 16 May, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • Thu 23 May, 9:30am – 11:30am
  • View all sessions

Where:

Janet Keen Painting and Mosaics School, 374 Clayton Road, Rotorua

Restrictions:

R18

Twelve week creativity course based around the Artists Way Book by Julia Cameron. Come to my studio for two hours and immerse yourself in writing, doodling and creating.

It will help you break free and give you much needed inner peace and relaxation.

The studio id calm and peaceful. Being with me doing various artistic and writing exercises will help you to be more mindful in a supportive caring environment.

Phone 346 3435 or 027 3513887. Genuine enquiries welcome.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: