Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Father

The Father

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Sat 3 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Mon 5 Aug, 6:30pm
  • Tue 6 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Wed 7 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Thu 8 Aug, 6:30pm
  • Fri 9 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 10 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Mon 12 Aug, 6:30pm
  • Tue 13 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Wed 14 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Thu 15 Aug, 6:30pm
  • Fri 16 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 2:00pm
  • Sat 17 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Mon 19 Aug, 6:30pm
  • Tue 20 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Wed 21 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Thu 22 Aug, 6:30pm
  • Fri 23 Aug, 7:30pm
  • Sat 24 Aug, 7:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Court Theatre, Bernard St, Addington, Christchurch

Restrictions:

M

Ticket Information:

  • Adult: $64.00
  • Senior (65+): $57.00
  • Group (6+): $57.00
  • Supporter: $54.00
  • 30 Below: $30.00

There is a woman in André's flat claiming to be his daughter. But Anne lives in London now… Doesn’t she? And André lives in Paris... Doesn’t he? And where has Anne’s sister, Elise gone? Don’t tell him she’s dead. She isn’t… Is she?

An international sensation, The Father is the most acclaimed new play of the decade, smashing our misconceptions of time, memory and dementia in this profoundly moving and darkly comic masterpiece.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: