Yahoo Events

Powered by:

The Moon Milestone

The Moon Milestone

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Wed 3 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 4 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 5 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 6 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 11 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 12 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sat 13 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 17 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 18 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 24 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Thu 25 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Fri 26 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • Wed 31 Jul ’19, 7:00pm – 8:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Stardome Observatory & Planetarium, 670 Manukau Rd, One Tree Hill Domain, Royal Oak

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Child: $10.00
  • Family: $40.00
  • Adult: $12.00

This July marks 50 years since Apollo 11; the mission that first put humanity on the Moon. Delve into the significance of the event that rewrote the history books and paved the way for future space exploration, in this special-edition Stardome planetarium experience.

Bookings essential. Please arrive at least 15 minutes early for shows. Late entry into the planetarium is not possible once the show has started.

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: