Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tuesday is for Dr Who

When:

  • Tue 24 Sep, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 1 Oct, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 8 Oct, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 7 Jan ’20, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 5:00pm – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Arcadia Retro Arcade and Pinball Emporia, 206 Barbadoes St, Christchurch

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Arcadia

Dr Who Pinball is on show. Come bang out a high score because tonight is DR Who's smash the high score night!

Doctor Who is themed upon the British sci-fi television serial which has been in production since 1963. The game itself features the first seven “Doctors” who appeared in the title role--each Doctor is associated with a different playfield scoring feature and can be selected by the player throughout game progression.

The main feature of the game is the Time Expander unit, a moving mechanism with different levels where players are challenged to lock balls and collect targets, leading up to the game’s main multi-ball mode. A Dalek topper and the show’s trademark blue “Police Box” on the lower right of the playfield round out the unique “Whovian” traits that appear in this game.

Come down on Tuesdays for $6 Wakachangi while you try to get your name on the leaderboard!
We have the burgers, the beers, the video games and the best tunes to keep you going.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: