Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Visit Santa's Magical Grotto at Rainbow's End

Visit Santa's Magical Grotto at Rainbow's End

When:

  • Mon 18 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 20 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 22 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 23 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 27 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 29 Nov, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 30 Nov, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 4 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 6 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 7 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 9 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Wed 11 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Fri 13 Dec, 10:00am – 4:00pm
  • Sat 14 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Mon 16 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Wed 18 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Fri 20 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sat 21 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 10:00am – 5:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Rainbow's End, 2 Clist Crescent, Manukau City

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

Santa's Back at Rainbow's End!

Kidz Kingdom now has even more magical fun for under 8’s with Santa's Grotto in Kidz Kingdom from November 18 to December 22.

On weekends, visitors are greeted by Santa’s excitable Elf helpers. Take a walk-through Santa’s grotto to meet the big man, and visit his sleigh in the snow after. The grotto will be open 10:30am-3:30pm.

On weekdays Santa’s busy preparing for his rounds, but you can still visit his magical grotto 11am-2pm and meet the elves.

A photographer is on site so you can purchase a beautiful memento of your visit, as well as extras for the family.

Visiting Santa’s Grotto is free with your child’s Kidz Kingdom ($34.99) or Rainbow’s End Child Superpass ($49.99) You can get these passes online, or at the gate when you arrive.

Come meet Santa with the kids at Rainbow’s End and Kidz Kingdom this November or December, for a magical pre-Christmas family treat.

See you there!

Note: Event hours are park open hours, see above for Santa's Grotto opening hours.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: