Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Wainuiomata Community Yoga

Wainuiomata Community Yoga

When:

  • Tue 15 Oct, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 10 Dec, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • Tue 17 Dec, 6:45pm – 7:45pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wainuiomata Memorial Hall, Queen St, Wainuiomata, Lower Hutt

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • General Admission: $5.00
  • Door Sales Only

Ever wanted to try yoga? Then join us for this beginner friendly community yoga class.

Local legends Carla & Rosa will lead you through various styles of Yoga, usually only 60 mins long and only $5 per class (cash only). Your first class is free, for those who want to have-a-go and try it out first.

The classes are held at Wainuiomata Memorial Hall in the Supper Room, parking is on Queen Street or nearby streets. Spaces for this class are limited, so we suggest you come at least 10 minutes before the class to secure your spot. There will be a limited number of mats for you to use at no cost and you are welcome to bring your own mat.

Suitable for all ages and levels of experience. For more information, contact us on 04 560 0305 or email us active@huttcity.govt.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: