Yahoo Events

Powered by:

WerkShop Open Mic

WerkShop Open Mic

When:

  • Thu 29 Aug ’19, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 5 Sep, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 12 Sep, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 19 Sep, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 26 Sep, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 10 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 17 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 24 Oct, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 14 Nov, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 21 Nov, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 28 Nov, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 5 Dec, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 12 Dec, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • Thu 19 Dec, 8:00pm – 9:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, 63 Cuba Street, Te Aro, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

A comedy and variety open mic, featuring local comics, LGBTQAII+ folks, and funny friends.
We're Werkin' new material and we need you support and laughs.

Got something to say? Come play! Sign up for a mic spot at 7:45. Show starts at 8:00.

Or just come watch the madness. All are welcome.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: