Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness with Del

Zumba Fitness with Del

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Tue 12 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 19 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 25 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 26 Feb ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 4 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 5 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 11 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 12 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 19 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 25 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 26 Mar ’19, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kamo War Memorial Hall, Cnr Boswell and Grant Sts, Kamo, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Website:

Facebook Page

Regular exercise benefits us physically and mentally.

One hour in a room with people who are psyched about having a good time dancing around to high-energy Latin music in a non-intimidating atmosphere. So simple, yet so amazing! If you like a good sweat, then you'll love Zumba.

No dance experience or skills are necessary. If you can shake your booty and like fun music, this class is for you. Bring a towel and a water bottle because you'll need them!

First class is free so come and give it a try!

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: