Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Zumba Fitness

Zumba Fitness

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Mon 14 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 15 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 21 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 22 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 29 Oct, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 4 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 5 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 11 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 12 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 18 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 19 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 25 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 26 Nov, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Mon 2 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • Tue 3 Dec, 6:00pm – 7:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Kamo War Memorial Hall, Cnr Boswell and Grant Sts, Kamo, Whangarei

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Single class: $8.00

Website:

Facebook Page

Anybody can take a Zumba class.

And I am not kidding! All you need is the will to move. Whether you’ve got zero coordination, two left feet, or have been a dancer all your life, there’s plenty of fun to be had.

Zumba is great for maximizing fat burning thanks to the fact that it regularly changes its pace and rhythm, meaning that your body has to adjust to those changes, and in order to do so it is going to expend a whole lot of energy.

Zumba classes are one of the most effective forms of cardio out there. But more than that, they help to build muscle tone, increase flexibility, and even boost your mental health. So simple, yet so amazing! If you like a good sweat, then you'll love Zumba. Bring a towel and a water bottle because you'll need them!

And the first class is free, so give it a try.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: