Yahoo Events

Powered by:

SustainaVille

SustainaVille

When:

  • Mon 13 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 14 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 15 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 16 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 17 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 18 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 20 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 21 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 22 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 23 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 24 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 25 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 27 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 28 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 29 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 30 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 31 Jan ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 1 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 3 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 4 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 5 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 6 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 7 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 8 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 10 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 11 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 12 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 13 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 14 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 15 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 17 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 18 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 19 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 20 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 21 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 22 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 24 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 25 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 26 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 27 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 28 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 29 Feb ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 2 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 3 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 4 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 5 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 6 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 7 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 9 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 10 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 11 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 12 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 13 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 14 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 16 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 17 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 18 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 19 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 20 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 21 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 23 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 24 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 25 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 26 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 27 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 28 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 30 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 31 Mar ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 1 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 2 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 3 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 4 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 6 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 7 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 8 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 9 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 10 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 11 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 13 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 14 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 15 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 16 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 17 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 18 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 20 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 21 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 22 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 23 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 24 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 25 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 27 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 28 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 29 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 30 Apr ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 1 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 2 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 4 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 5 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 6 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 7 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Fri 8 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Sat 9 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Mon 11 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Tue 12 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Wed 13 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • Thu 14 May ’20, 9:30am – 3:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Capital E, 4 Queens Wharf, Wellington

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Capital E

SustainaVille, is a sensory and tactile play-scape in PlayHQ, created by re-used, recycled and fair trade materials. Here, pre-school-aged children are invited to discover and explore ways to take care of the environment with their carers through fun creative play, and imaginative and collaborative activities.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: