Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets

2014 Masterchef Winners Karena & Kasey

2014 Masterchef Winners Karena & Kasey

Kitchen Things, Hamilton Thu 16 Oct $45.00 Buy Tickets
2014 NZAGE Summit & Industry Awards -

2014 NZAGE Summit & Industry Awards - "Diversity"

Pullman Auckland Hotel, Auckland Thu 23 Oct From $165.00 Buy Tickets
2014 TrailLite Get Together (TGT)

2014 TrailLite Get Together (TGT)

Don Rowlands Centre, Cambridge Fri 5 Dec From $25.00 Buy Tickets
3D Hobby School Holiday Workshop

3D Hobby School Holiday Workshop

3D Hobby Club, Auckland Tue 7 Oct $300.00 Buy Tickets
3D Modeling Workshop - Maya 2015

3D Modeling Workshop - Maya 2015

NZSE School of Design, Auckland Mon 12 Jan 2015 Buy Tickets
3d Printing and Art/Design Lecture

3d Printing and Art/Design Lecture

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Wed 15 Oct Buy Tickets
3d Printing and Construction Lecture

3d Printing and Construction Lecture

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Tomorrow Buy Tickets
3D Printing and Health Lecture

3D Printing and Health Lecture

Little Theatre, Lower Hutt Wed 8 Oct Buy Tickets
3D Printing Workshop

3D Printing Workshop

Johnsonville Community Centre Hall, Wellington Thu 27 Nov From $0.00 Buy Tickets
5 Day Intensive Krav Maga Self Defence Course

5 Day Intensive Krav Maga Self Defence Course

Bays Martial Art Academy, Auckland Sat 8 Nov More dates From $350.00 Buy Tickets
Adult Studio Workshop: Dilute washes and controlled drips

Adult Studio Workshop: Dilute washes and controlled drips

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 5 Oct $18.00 Buy Tickets
Adult Studio Workshop: Op and Pop

Adult Studio Workshop: Op and Pop

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Sun 16 Nov $18.00 Buy Tickets
Adventure Boxes: Art for 5 Year Olds

Adventure Boxes: Art for 5 Year Olds

Auckland Art Gallery Toi o Tāmaki, Auckland Fri 3 Oct More dates $18.00 Sold Out
AetherCon Steampunk Convention Wellington 2014

AetherCon Steampunk Convention Wellington 2014

Dransfield House, Wellington Sat 22 Nov From $10.00 Buy Tickets
Afakasi by Refiners Fire Collective

Afakasi by Refiners Fire Collective

Corban Estate Arts Centre, Auckland Sun 23 Nov From $10.00 Buy Tickets
Aikido - Self Defence

Aikido - Self Defence

Avondale Racecourse, Auckland Sat 4 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
All Aboard Aspire Arts Production

All Aboard Aspire Arts Production

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 13 Dec More dates From $12.00 Buy Tickets
Alzheimers Auckland Quiz & Comedy Night

Alzheimers Auckland Quiz & Comedy Night

Hilton Auckland, Auckland Wed 12 Nov From $100.00 Buy Tickets
An Evening with John Kirwan

An Evening with John Kirwan "Stand By Me "

St Albans Baptist Church, Christchurch City Mon 6 Oct From $10.00 Buy Tickets

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories 

Yahoo New Zealand Entertainment Top Stories

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinder.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: