Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Bay of Plenty

Hide
Albion Place & Shag Rock - Bridge The Ditch Tour

Albion Place & Shag Rock - Bridge The Ditch Tour

Totara St, Mt Maunganui Sat 8 Dec Buy Tickets
Albi & The Wolves

Albi & The Wolves "It Ain't Easy" National Tour

Okere Falls Store, Rotorua Fri 9 Nov Buy Tickets
An Evening with James Reid

An Evening with James Reid

Waihi Beach Hotel, Waihi Beach Sun 21 Oct Buy Tickets
Vinyl Destination, Tauranga Sat 10 Nov Buy Tickets
Battle of the Bands 2018 National Championship - B.O.P Heat

Battle of the Bands 2018 National Championship - B.O.P Heat

Vinyl Destination, Tauranga Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Bay Salsa Festival

Bay Salsa Festival

Otumoetai Action Centre, Tauranga Today More dates Buy Tickets
Beginners Ballet Class

Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 24 Oct More dates Register
Boss Babes Big Day Out

Boss Babes Big Day Out

Phoenix Valley Retreat, Tauranga Sun 18 Nov Buy Tickets
Caitriona Fallon

Caitriona Fallon

Totara St, Mt Maunganui Fri 26 Oct Buy Tickets
Can You Feel It - The Motown Spectacular

Can You Feel It - The Motown Spectacular

Totara St, Mt Maunganui Wed 26 Dec Buy Tickets
Counselling Parents to Change Children’s Behaviour

Counselling Parents to Change Children’s Behaviour

Waipuna Hospice, Tauranga Fri 26 Oct Buy Tickets
David Brighton's Space Oddity - David Bowie Tribute Show

David Brighton's Space Oddity - David Bowie Tribute Show

Totara St, Mt Maunganui Sat 5 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Dr Julie Bhosale Baby & Toddler Tour

Dr Julie Bhosale Baby & Toddler Tour

Tauranga Yacht & Power Boat Club, Tauranga Sat 24 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Dueller Society - Sea Sessions 3.0 (Boat Party Cruise)

Dueller Society - Sea Sessions 3.0 (Boat Party Cruise)

The Waterfront, The Strand, Tauranga Sun 23 Dec Buy Tickets
Electric Universe - Album Release Party

Electric Universe - Album Release Party

Vinyl Destination, Tauranga Sat 1 Dec Buy Tickets
Fireworks Extravaganza and Burger King Super Saloon Series

Fireworks Extravaganza and Burger King Super Saloon Series

ASB Stadium at Baypark, Mt Maunganui Sat 3 Nov Buy Tickets
Focus On Women Expo

Focus On Women Expo

ASB Arena at Baypark, Mt Maunganui Sat 27 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
His Masters Voice & Coridian With Bones Inc

His Masters Voice & Coridian With Bones Inc

Totara St, Mt Maunganui Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
House of Travel Superstocks and Stockcars

House of Travel Superstocks and Stockcars

Paradise Valley Raceway, Rotorua Sat 24 Nov Buy Tickets
House of Travel Superstocks and Stockcars Series

House of Travel Superstocks and Stockcars Series

Paradise Valley Raceway, Rotorua Sat 8 Dec Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: