Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Canterbury

Albion Place Mascuzzi Jacuzzi

Albion Place Mascuzzi Jacuzzi

Winnie Bagoes, Christchurch Sat 3 Feb Buy Tickets
A MidSummers Night Dream - Faerie Ball

A MidSummers Night Dream - Faerie Ball

darkroom, Christchurch Sat 17 Feb Buy Tickets
Ben Waters & Friends

Ben Waters & Friends

Gaiety Hall, Banks Peninsula Sat 17 Feb Buy Tickets
Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2018

Christchurch Pet & Animal Expo 2018

Pioneer Leisure Centre, Christchurch Sat 28 Apr More dates Buy Tickets
Colour Fun Day

Colour Fun Day

Helpet Park, Rolleston Sun 18 Feb Buy Tickets
Death Do Us Part Danger Show: Love Hurts

Death Do Us Part Danger Show: Love Hurts

Halo Bar & Lounge, Christchurch Fri 9 Feb Buy Tickets
Decoupage Craft Workshop

Decoupage Craft Workshop

Plunket Rooms, Christchurch Wed 14 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Dr Julie Bhosale Baby & Toddler Tour

Dr Julie Bhosale Baby & Toddler Tour

Peppers Clearwater Resort, Christchurch Sat 17 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

Earthquakes & Butterflies - 7th Anniversary Theatre Event

The Transitional Cathedral, Christchurch Thu 22 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Eco Printed Mindfulness Journal Workshop

Eco Printed Mindfulness Journal Workshop

Bishopdale Community Library, Christchurch Fri 26 Jan Buy Tickets
Eco Print Workshop

Eco Print Workshop

Spencer Park, Christchurch Sat 27 Jan Buy Tickets
Effective Communication In The Workplace

Effective Communication In The Workplace

Commodore Airport Hotel Christchurch, Christchurch Tue 13 Feb Buy Tickets
Emerson's Vs Rum Masterclass

Emerson's Vs Rum Masterclass

Casa Publica, Christchurch Thu 25 Jan Buy Tickets
Friday Night Frights

Friday Night Frights

Ferrymead Heritage Park, Christchurch Fri 26 Jan More dates Buy Tickets
Global Football Festival

Global Football Festival

Lindfield Park, Christchurch Sat 17 Feb Register
Goddess Retreat

Goddess Retreat

Cana, Rangiora Sun 25 Feb Buy Tickets
Great New Zealand Bridal Show 2018

Great New Zealand Bridal Show 2018

Addington Events Centre, Christchurch Sun 8 Apr Buy Tickets
Groff, Murney, Burns: Broadway Comes to Christchurch

Groff, Murney, Burns: Broadway Comes to Christchurch

Charles Luney Auditorium, Christchurch Fri 2 Feb Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: