Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Dunedin

Dunedin Seminar: What Do Trust Law Changes Mean for You?

Dunedin Seminar: What Do Trust Law Changes Mean for You?

Distinction Hotel, Dunedin Tue 3 Sep Register
Emma G - Together We Rise

Emma G - Together We Rise

Dog With Two Tails Cafe and Bar, Dunedin Thu 5 Sep Buy Tickets
FILM: NaturePlay Take Childhood Back

FILM: NaturePlay Take Childhood Back

Anderson's Bay School, Dunedin Fri 11 Oct Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin Sat 23 Nov Buy Tickets
Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

Greg Copeland and Steve 'Guitar' Gilles acoustic Blues duo

50 Dundas, Dunedin Sat 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Hootchy Kootchy Workshop 3 - Gloves

Hootchy Kootchy Workshop 3 - Gloves

Moon Studios, Dunedin Wed 28 Aug Buy Tickets
How We Survive: A Feminist Poetry Show

How We Survive: A Feminist Poetry Show

Dunedin City Library - Dunningham Suites, Dunedin Wed 23 Oct Buy Tickets
Intuitive Baby Feeding Seminar

Intuitive Baby Feeding Seminar

Regus Centre, Dunedin Wed 6 Nov Buy Tickets
It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
James Reid Songbook Tour - From the Feelers to Solo

James Reid Songbook Tour - From the Feelers to Solo

50Dundas, Dunedin Fri 27 Sep Buy Tickets
Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Lloyd Cole - From Rattlesnakes to Guesswork

Mayfair Theatre , Dunedin Fri 22 Nov Buy Tickets
Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Otago Museum, Dunedin Tue 10 Sep Buy Tickets
New Zealand Brain Tumour Trust Launch

New Zealand Brain Tumour Trust Launch

Otago Museum, Dunedin Fri 13 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ Biodiversity Strategy - Dunedin Workshop

NZ Biodiversity Strategy - Dunedin Workshop

Otago Museum, Dunedin Tue 3 Sep Register
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin Fri 4 Oct Buy Tickets
Performance with Purpose

Performance with Purpose

Pole with Val Dance Studio, Dunedin Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Otago, Dunedin Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Portobello Blues Festival

Portobello Blues Festival

Coronation Hall, Dunedin Sat 7 Mar 2020 Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Stand Up Comedy - Koha Open Mic

Stand Up Comedy - Koha Open Mic

Inch Bar, Dunedin Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Syrian Dinner with Chef Abdal

Syrian Dinner with Chef Abdal

Kaikorai Rugby Football Club, Dunedin Sun 22 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: