Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Hide
AA Solar Summer Music Series with Billy TK & Willie Hona

AA Solar Summer Music Series with Billy TK & Willie Hona

Smash Palace Bar, Gisborne Fri 15 Mar Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

King George Hall, Napier Sat 9 Mar Buy Tickets
AOTNZ presents 'Mockingbird'

AOTNZ presents 'Mockingbird'

Gisborne Unity Theatre, Gisborne Mon 11 Mar Buy Tickets
Australasias Top Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Show

Australasias Top Stevie Ray Vaughan Tribute Show

The Cabana, Napier Sat 13 Apr Buy Tickets
Balanced and Barefoot

Balanced and Barefoot

Eastern Institute of Technology, Napier Sat 23 Mar Buy Tickets
Bard @ the Park

Bard @ the Park

Moana Park Winery, Napier Sat 30 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Beer Appreciation Day IX

Beer Appreciation Day IX

Duart House, Havelock North Sat 9 Mar Buy Tickets
Billy TK Jnr & The Groove Shakers / Willie Hona and more

Billy TK Jnr & The Groove Shakers / Willie Hona and more

The Cabana, Napier Sat 16 Mar Buy Tickets
Black Tie Ball - With Band Men in Black

Black Tie Ball - With Band Men in Black

Taradale Club, Napier Sat 2 Mar Buy Tickets
Blindspott with special Guest Deadbeat

Blindspott with special Guest Deadbeat

Linden Estate Winery, Napier Sat 6 Apr Buy Tickets
Bob Marley Tribute Show with The Rude Boyz and DJ Huta

Bob Marley Tribute Show with The Rude Boyz and DJ Huta

The Cabana, Napier Fri 1 Mar Buy Tickets
Bridal Beauty - Farmers & New Zealand Weddings Magazine

Bridal Beauty - Farmers & New Zealand Weddings Magazine

Farmers, Hastings Wed 17 Apr Buy Tickets
Burlesque the Night Away!

Burlesque the Night Away!

The Urban Winery, Napier Tue 5 Mar Buy Tickets
Charity Norman - Walking in Other People's Shoes

Charity Norman - Walking in Other People's Shoes

Hastings War Memorial Library, Hastings Mon 11 Mar Buy Tickets
Children's Day Film - Whale Rider

Children's Day Film - Whale Rider

MTG Century Theatre, Napier Sun 3 Mar Buy Tickets
Comfortably Numb: Play Pink Floyds The WALL & More.

Comfortably Numb: Play Pink Floyds The WALL & More.

The Cabana, Napier Fri 5 Apr Buy Tickets
DeadHill - March Scare Tour

DeadHill - March Scare Tour

Napier Prison, Napier Fri 29 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Dr.Reknaw single release

Dr.Reknaw single release

The Common Room, Hastings Fri 15 Mar Buy Tickets
Farming Women Tairawhiti - Mix and Mingle

Farming Women Tairawhiti - Mix and Mingle

Bushmere Estate Winery, Gisborne Thu 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Graeme James 'The Long Way Home' NZ Tour

Graeme James 'The Long Way Home' NZ Tour

The Common Room, Hastings Fri 3 May Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: