Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Hawke's Bay / Gisborne

Hide
African Drumming and Dance Workshop

African Drumming and Dance Workshop

Greenmeadows East Community Hall, Napier Sat 23 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Bard @ the Park

Bard @ the Park

Moana Park Winery, Napier Sat 30 Mar 2019 Buy Tickets
Beer Appreciation Day IX

Beer Appreciation Day IX

Duart House, Havelock North Sat 9 Mar 2019 Buy Tickets
Beginners Salsa 8 Week Course

Beginners Salsa 8 Week Course

Taradale Club, Napier Wed 6 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Bowie Tribute Four. AB4

Bowie Tribute Four. AB4

The Cabana, Napier Fri 18 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
The Common Room, Hastings Fri 8 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Bridge Pa Wine Festival 2019

Bridge Pa Wine Festival 2019

Bridge Pa Triangle Wine District, Hastings Sat 19 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones Experience

Brown Sugar - Rolling Stones Experience

Paisley Stage, Napier Sat 19 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Comfortably Numb New Zealand’S Premiere Pink Floyd Tribute

Comfortably Numb New Zealand’S Premiere Pink Floyd Tribute

The Cabana, Napier Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Comfortably Numb - The Pink Floyd Tribute

Comfortably Numb - The Pink Floyd Tribute

The White House , Gisborne Sat 12 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Common Room New Years Eve

Common Room New Years Eve

The Common Room, Hastings Mon 31 Dec Buy Tickets
DinoFest Hawkes Bay

DinoFest Hawkes Bay

Park Island, Napier Thu 27 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Friday Cheese Night - Meet Your Maker

Friday Cheese Night - Meet Your Maker

Te Whare Kiwikiwi, Havelock North Fri 1 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
GnFnR's NZ's Premier Guns N' Roses Tribute

GnFnR's NZ's Premier Guns N' Roses Tribute

The Cabana, Napier Mon 31 Dec Buy Tickets
History on the MV Takitimu

History on the MV Takitimu

Gisborne Inner Harbour, Gisborne Sat 29 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Ivy Blue: The Blue Moons Tour 2019

Ivy Blue: The Blue Moons Tour 2019

Paisley Stage, Napier Sun 20 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Jazz in the Vines at The Abbey

Jazz in the Vines at The Abbey

Abbey Cellars Winery & Brewpub, Hastings Sun 30 Dec Buy Tickets
Matron's Twilight Guided Tours

Matron's Twilight Guided Tours

Napier Prison, Napier Thu 27 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Merry Folkn' Christmas

Merry Folkn' Christmas

The Common Room, Hastings Fri 21 Dec Buy Tickets
Michele A'Court & Jeremy Elwood

Michele A'Court & Jeremy Elwood

Central Hawke's Bay Municipal Theatre, Waipawa Wed 20 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: