Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 19

Kumeu Show 2020

Kumeu Show 2020

Kumeu Showgrounds, Auckland Sat 14 Mar 2020 Available Soon
Kundalini Dance and Cacao Ceremony

Kundalini Dance and Cacao Ceremony

Blue Lotus Sanctuary, Auckland Fri 23 Aug Buy Tickets
L.A.B. 2019 Summer Tour

L.A.B. 2019 Summer Tour

Boiler Room, Whakatane Fri 20 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Fri 27 Dec Buy Tickets
The Coroglen Tavern, Coroglen Sat 28 Dec Buy Tickets
Labour Weekend Special - New Pro's Showcase

Labour Weekend Special - New Pro's Showcase

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Fri 25 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Labyrinth Masquerade Ball 2019

Labyrinth Masquerade Ball 2019

Wunderbar, Lyttelton Sat 12 Oct Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
L'Accademia Concert Series

L'Accademia Concert Series

St Heliers Church & Community Centre‎, Auckland Sat 5 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Ladies Who Lunch + Fashion Show

Ladies Who Lunch + Fashion Show

The Grange , Auckland Wed 11 Sep Buy Tickets
Lads on Tour Cabaret - Chch

Lads on Tour Cabaret - Chch

Darkroom, Christchurch Thu 5 Sep Buy Tickets
L'affare Latte Art Throwdown

L'affare Latte Art Throwdown

Petit Paris, New Plymouth Thu 22 Aug Buy Tickets
St Kilda Cafe & Bistro, Cambridge Tue 17 Sep Buy Tickets
Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: Requiem

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: Requiem

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 31 Aug Buy Tickets
Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: The Planets

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: The Planets

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: The Romantics

Lamb & Hayward Masterworks: The Romantics

Christchurch Town Hall, Christchurch Sat 19 Oct Buy Tickets
Landslide - Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band

Landslide - Fleetwood Mac Tribute Band

Te Atatu Boat Club, Auckland Sat 14 Sep Buy Tickets
Latin America and Spain Film Festival

Latin America and Spain Film Festival

Christchurch Art Gallery - Te Puna o Waiwhetu, Christchurch Wed 23 Oct More dates Register
Lazy Fifty - 70s Rock Music Night

Lazy Fifty - 70s Rock Music Night

Biddy Mulligans, Hamilton Fri 23 Aug Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Leadership Skills:Effective Communication In The Workplace

Leadership Skills:Effective Communication In The Workplace

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Tue 10 Sep Buy Tickets
Leadership Training For Frontline Managers: A 1-Day Workshop

Leadership Training For Frontline Managers: A 1-Day Workshop

Karstens Conference and Meeting Spaces, Auckland Thu 17 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: