Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 35

The Classic Comedy Allstars

The Classic Comedy Allstars

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Fri 23 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
The Classic Late and Live

The Classic Late and Live

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Fri 23 Aug More dates Buy Tickets

"The Committee", Back by Popular Demand!

Anthology Lounge, Auckland Thu 22 Aug Buy Tickets
The Committee featuring Mat Fieldes, Bass (New York)

The Committee featuring Mat Fieldes, Bass (New York)

Graham Young Youth Theatre, Tauranga Fri 6 Sep Buy Tickets
The DeSotos Live

The DeSotos Live

Sawmill Cafe, Auckland Sun 22 Sep Buy Tickets
The Developing Brain - Bucklands Beach

The Developing Brain - Bucklands Beach

Bucklands Beach Primary School, Auckland Mon 14 Oct Buy Tickets
The Developing Brain - Tauranga

The Developing Brain - Tauranga

Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Thu 19 Sep Buy Tickets
Trustpower Baypark Arena, Mt Maunganui Thu 19 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
The Developing Brain - Thames

The Developing Brain - Thames

Thames War Memorial Civic Centre, Thames Wed 28 Aug Buy Tickets
The Dice Show

The Dice Show

The Classic Studio, Auckland Fri 30 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
The Drawing Room: Decadence and Decay

The Drawing Room: Decadence and Decay

Lovebucketbar, Auckland Tomorrow Buy Tickets
The Enchanted Garden

The Enchanted Garden

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
The Fiercest Drag Show!

The Fiercest Drag Show!

Phoenix Entertainment, Auckland Sat 7 Sep Buy Tickets
The Flaming Mudcats

The Flaming Mudcats

Taihape Musicians Club, Taihape Sat 7 Dec Buy Tickets
The Friendliest Drag Show!

The Friendliest Drag Show!

Ivy Bar and Cabaret, Wellington Sat 21 Sep Buy Tickets
The Future of Farming

The Future of Farming

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Fri 1 Nov Available Soon
The Greatest Gatsby Party

The Greatest Gatsby Party

Kismet Cocktail & Whisky Bar, Nelson Sat 7 Sep Buy Tickets
The Great Late Lunch

The Great Late Lunch

The Grange , Auckland Sat 24 Aug More dates Buy Tickets
The Great Teddy Bear Show

The Great Teddy Bear Show

Takapau Town Hall, Takapau Thu 12 Sep More dates Register
The Grille Club Dinner

The Grille Club Dinner

The Grille by Eichardt's, Queenstown Sun 1 Sep Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: