Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Buy Tickets pg. 7

Beginners Ballet Class

Beginners Ballet Class

Bethlehem Hall, Tauranga Wed 24 Oct More dates Register
Beginners Salsa 8 Week Course

Beginners Salsa 8 Week Course

Taradale Club, Napier Wed 6 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Behind The Lines - Rob Ruha & Ria Hall

Behind The Lines - Rob Ruha & Ria Hall

The Piano: Centre for Music and the Arts, Christchurch Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

Big Wednesday - Fresh Comedy

The Classic Comedy Club, Auckland Wed 7 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Biketober Passport One Day Challenge

Biketober Passport One Day Challenge

Christchurch Adventure Park, Christchurch Sat 27 Oct Register
Biketober Passport One Day Race

Biketober Passport One Day Race

Action Bicycle Club, Christchurch Sat 27 Oct Register
Bill Massey's Tourists

Bill Massey's Tourists

St Peters Hall, Paekakariki Sun 11 Nov Buy Tickets
Biodiversity in Hawkes Bay

Biodiversity in Hawkes Bay

Environment Centre Hawke's Bay, Hastings Thu 22 Nov Register
Bird Rescue and Recovery

Bird Rescue and Recovery

Environment Centre Hawke's Bay, Hastings Fri 30 Nov Register
Birth Wise Early Pregnancy Course

Birth Wise Early Pregnancy Course

Aro Valley Community Centre, Wellington Sat 10 Nov Register
Blackadder Goes Forth

Blackadder Goes Forth

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 10 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Blackkklansman

Blackkklansman

Hawkins Theatre, Auckland Thu 25 Oct Buy Tickets
Black Wax #11 - 100% Vinyl

Black Wax #11 - 100% Vinyl

Ink Bar, Auckland Sat 8 Dec Buy Tickets
Blerta – The Return Trip

Blerta – The Return Trip

Nga Taonga Sound & Vision, Wellington Sat 10 Nov More dates Buy Tickets
Bohemian Rhapsody Movie - Fundraiser for The Neonatal Trust

Bohemian Rhapsody Movie - Fundraiser for The Neonatal Trust

Penthouse Cinema, Wellington Thu 1 Nov Buy Tickets
Bombay Talkies Halloween

Bombay Talkies Halloween

Tom Tom Bar & Eatery, Auckland Sat 27 Oct Buy Tickets
Book Launch: Always Delicious by Lauraine Jacobs

Book Launch: Always Delicious by Lauraine Jacobs

Sherwood, Queenstown Sun 11 Nov Buy Tickets
Born Racer: Scott Dixon

Born Racer: Scott Dixon

Everybody's Theatre, Opunake Sun 28 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Boss Babes Big Day Out

Boss Babes Big Day Out

Phoenix Valley Retreat, Tauranga Sun 18 Nov Buy Tickets
BottleLake Junction In Concert

BottleLake Junction In Concert

A Rolling Stone, Christchurch Fri 26 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: