Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Otago

Adam McGrath and the Roaring Days

Adam McGrath and the Roaring Days

Arrowtown Athenaeum Hall, Arrowtown Wed 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Albion Place & Shag Rock - Bridge The Ditch Tour

Albion Place & Shag Rock - Bridge The Ditch Tour

Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin Thu 6 Dec Buy Tickets
Yonder, Queenstown Sun 16 Dec Buy Tickets
Alpaca Social Club

Alpaca Social Club

50Dundas, Dunedin Sun 9 Dec Buy Tickets
An Evening with Bevan Gardiner

An Evening with Bevan Gardiner

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Sat 3 Nov Buy Tickets
Annual Labour Party Conference Karaoke 2018

Annual Labour Party Conference Karaoke 2018

Lone Star, Dunedin Fri 2 Nov Buy Tickets
Aroha Quartet: Light & Dark

Aroha Quartet: Light & Dark

Knox Church, Dunedin Wed 14 Nov Buy Tickets
Aroha String Quartet

Aroha String Quartet

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Thu 15 Nov Buy Tickets
Book Launch: Always Delicious by Lauraine Jacobs

Book Launch: Always Delicious by Lauraine Jacobs

Sherwood, Queenstown Sun 11 Nov Buy Tickets
Building Better - Series of Tiny Talks

Building Better - Series of Tiny Talks

Wanaka Lavender Farm, Wanaka Wed 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Sherwood, Queenstown Thu 25 Oct Buy Tickets
Cannabash: Stoned-Up Comedy

Cannabash: Stoned-Up Comedy

Cannabis Museum, Dunedin Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Cirquelesque

Cirquelesque

Stilettos Revue Bar, Dunedin Sun 18 Nov Buy Tickets
Classical Jazz Quartet

Classical Jazz Quartet

Thomas L. Brown Gallery, Queenstown Sun 21 Oct Buy Tickets
Classical Jazz Quartet at Rippon

Classical Jazz Quartet at Rippon

The Rippon Hall, Wanaka Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Comedy Night with Dai Henwood & Mickey D

Comedy Night with Dai Henwood & Mickey D

SKYCITY Queenstown, Queenstown Sat 17 Nov Buy Tickets
Gin and Raspberry Boutique Bar, Wanaka Sun 18 Nov Buy Tickets
Design and Build Seminar Queenstown

Design and Build Seminar Queenstown

Crowne Plaza Hotel, Queenstown Thu 25 Oct Register
Design and Build Seminar Wanaka

Design and Build Seminar Wanaka

Edgewater Hotel, Wanaka Wed 24 Oct Register
Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

Don McGlashan - Free Flight NZ Tour

Sherwood, Queenstown Sun 21 Oct Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Drab Majesty

Drab Majesty

Crown Hotel, Dunedin Fri 25 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Dunedin Fringe Festival 2019 Registrations

Dunedin Fringe Festival 2019 Registrations

Fringe HQ, Dunedin Fri 7 Dec Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: