Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Otago

ABSOLUT New Years Eve Party 2019

ABSOLUT New Years Eve Party 2019

Barmuda, Queenstown Mon 31 Dec Buy Tickets
Albion Place & Shag Rock - Bridge The Ditch Tour

Albion Place & Shag Rock - Bridge The Ditch Tour

Yonder, Queenstown Sun 16 Dec Buy Tickets
Casa Italiana Karaoke

Casa Italiana Karaoke

The Manor Estate, Oamaru Sat 29 Dec Buy Tickets
Crossing Sounds: Music with Blindfolds

Crossing Sounds: Music with Blindfolds

Wanaka, Queenstown Lakes Sat 29 Dec Buy Tickets
The Grainstore Gallery, Oamaru Thu 3 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Dance Out Loud Showcase 2018

Dance Out Loud Showcase 2018

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Danceworks End of Year Show

Danceworks End of Year Show

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Sat 15 Dec Buy Tickets
Dee's Downstairs Christmas Comedy!

Dee's Downstairs Christmas Comedy!

Dee's Cafe & Bar, Dunedin Tomorrow Buy Tickets
Drab Majesty

Drab Majesty

Crown Hotel, Dunedin Fri 25 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Dunedin City Library, Dunedin Sat 23 Nov 2019 Buy Tickets
Jac and the Beansprouts

Jac and the Beansprouts

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Wed 19 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Lakes Theatre Arts Showcase 2018

Lakes Theatre Arts Showcase 2018

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Sun 16 Dec Buy Tickets
Legendary Divas

Legendary Divas

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Wed 6 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Mosgiel Coronation Hall, Dunedin Fri 8 Feb 2019 More dates Buy Tickets
Logan Kitney - Why I'm Not a TV Magician

Logan Kitney - Why I'm Not a TV Magician

Dee's Cafe & Bar, Dunedin Sat 15 Dec Buy Tickets
Marlon Williams

Marlon Williams

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Wed 27 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Mindfulness for Parents Workshop

Mindfulness for Parents Workshop

Burns Lodge At Holy Cross Centre, Dunedin Sat 16 Feb 2019 Buy Tickets
Opal Ocean NZ Tour Jan 2019

Opal Ocean NZ Tour Jan 2019

Fifty Gorillas, Dunedin Thu 24 Jan 2019 Buy Tickets
Prince Charming

Prince Charming

New Athenaeum Theatre, Dunedin Mon 17 Dec More dates Buy Tickets
Queenstown Polo - The Shield Tournament

Queenstown Polo - The Shield Tournament

Queenstown Polo, Queenstown Sat 5 Jan 2019 More dates Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: