Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Otago pg. 3

Menopause The MusicalĀ® - Queenstown

Menopause The MusicalĀ® - Queenstown

Queenstown Memorial Centre, Queenstown Tue 7 Apr 2020 Buy Tickets
Mr Red Light

Mr Red Light

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Sat 19 Oct Buy Tickets
ONE VOICE - Stories of Impact from Local Change Makers

ONE VOICE - Stories of Impact from Local Change Makers

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Tue 29 Oct Buy Tickets
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Union Hall, University of Otago, Dunedin Fri 4 Oct Buy Tickets
Out in Space - the Planets by Holst

Out in Space - the Planets by Holst

Knox Church, Dunedin Sun 29 Sep Buy Tickets
Performance with Purpose

Performance with Purpose

Pole with Val Dance Studio, Dunedin Today Buy Tickets
Photography Walk with Local Photographer Paul Rea

Photography Walk with Local Photographer Paul Rea

Lakes District Museum, Arrowtown Sat 26 Oct Buy Tickets
Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Chalmers Seafood Festival 2019

Port Otago, Dunedin Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Portobello Blues Festival

Portobello Blues Festival

Coronation Hall, Dunedin Sat 7 Mar 2020 Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Remarkably Funny Presents: Open Mic Comedy

Remarkably Funny Presents: Open Mic Comedy

Yonder, Queenstown Tue 1 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Sailing Through Menopause

Sailing Through Menopause

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Wed 9 Oct Register
Shooglenifty Edinburgh Scotland Aotearoa Tour Spring 2019

Shooglenifty Edinburgh Scotland Aotearoa Tour Spring 2019

50 Dundas, Dunedin Wed 23 Oct Buy Tickets
Sir Bob Jones Talk

Sir Bob Jones Talk "Satire -The Art of Taking the Mickey"

Millbrook Resort, Arrowtown Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Speed Works Events - Round two

Speed Works Events - Round two

Highlands Motorsport Park, Cromwell Sat 18 Jan 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
Stand Up Comedy - Koha Open Mic

Stand Up Comedy - Koha Open Mic

Inch Bar, Dunedin Thu 26 Sep Buy Tickets
SUC Free Wanaka - Official Launch

SUC Free Wanaka - Official Launch

Lake Wanaka Centre, Wanaka Tue 29 Oct Register
The Bedford School Of Music End Of Year Concert/Prizegiving

The Bedford School Of Music End Of Year Concert/Prizegiving

The Manor Estate, Oamaru Sat 7 Dec Buy Tickets
The Breast Comedy Show

The Breast Comedy Show

Playhouse Theatre, Dunedin Fri 11 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: