Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Taranaki

Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Arabic New Year: Night of Scheherazade

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Fri 30 Aug Buy Tickets
BAD MOON RISING

BAD MOON RISING

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
Borshch: nutritional Eastern European food.

Borshch: nutritional Eastern European food.

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Sat 29 Jun Buy Tickets
Competency Programme

Competency Programme

West Baptist Church, New Plymouth Wed 29 May More dates Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Brian Bellringer Pavilion, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Greek cuisine: celebrating mother goddess!

Greek cuisine: celebrating mother goddess!

Manifold Coworking and Events Space, New Plymouth Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Katie Boyle in The Merry Wives of Windsor

Katie Boyle in The Merry Wives of Windsor

4th Wall Theatre, New Plymouth Sat 25 May Buy Tickets
Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

The Devon Hotel & Conference Centre, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
NZ Classical Saxophone Festival - Guest Artists in Concert

NZ Classical Saxophone Festival - Guest Artists in Concert

St Andrew's Presbyterian Church, New Plymouth Sat 1 Jun Buy Tickets
Queen Tribute Band

Queen Tribute Band

Butlers Reef, New Plymouth Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Reclaim the Crown - Workshop

Reclaim the Crown - Workshop

Highlands Intermediate School, New Plymouth Fri 14 Jun Buy Tickets
Renèe Geyer

Renèe Geyer

The Mayfair, New Plymouth Thu 29 Aug Buy Tickets
Taranaki Country Music Festival

Taranaki Country Music Festival

Waitara War Memorial Hall, Waitara Fri 14 Feb 2020 More dates Buy Tickets
The Balance Project - Self Love & Wellness Workshops

The Balance Project - Self Love & Wellness Workshops

The Virtue, New Plymouth Sun 16 Jun Buy Tickets
The Developing Brain - New Plymouth

The Developing Brain - New Plymouth

Francis Douglas Memorial College, New Plymouth Thu 6 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: