Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

Celebrating Age Centre, Hamilton Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves by Stuart Ardern

Ali Baba and the Forty Thieves by Stuart Ardern

Kensington Theatre, Putaruru Tomorrow More dates Buy Tickets
Alt Wine Club!

Alt Wine Club!

Dough Bros, Hamilton Thu 23 May More dates Buy Tickets
Angela Usher This Years Banjo Tutor & Performer @ Ceol Aneas

Angela Usher This Years Banjo Tutor & Performer @ Ceol Aneas

Old School Arts Centre, Raglan Wed 5 Jun Buy Tickets
Blue Light Taupo - Drive In Movie - Double Header

Blue Light Taupo - Drive In Movie - Double Header

Taupo, Lake Taupo Sat 1 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Casual First Date - An Improvised Comedy Show

Casual First Date - An Improvised Comedy Show

Tirau, South Waikato Sun 2 Jun Buy Tickets
Crystal Cafe

Crystal Cafe

Western Community Centre, Hamilton Fri 14 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
ENEOS North Island Endurance Series Round 3

ENEOS North Island Endurance Series Round 3

Hampton Downs Motor Sport Park, Te Kauwhata Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Thu 17 Oct Buy Tickets
Gary McCormick & Sir Tim Shadbolt

Gary McCormick & Sir Tim Shadbolt

Raglan Golf Club, Raglan Fri 31 May Buy Tickets
Glass - Friday  Night Film

Glass - Friday Night Film

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 14 Jun Buy Tickets
Glide Time

Glide Time

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 15 Jun More dates Buy Tickets
Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grayson Hugh & Polly Messer

Grandeur Thermal Spa Resort, Taupo Sat 26 Oct Buy Tickets
Greenbook - Sunday Movie

Greenbook - Sunday Movie

The Plaza, Putaruru Sun 23 Jun Buy Tickets
Hospo Quiz at Foundation Bar

Hospo Quiz at Foundation Bar

Foundation Bar & Kitchen Lounge, Hamilton Sun 30 Jun Buy Tickets
It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

It's Showtime: Family Friendly Magic and Illusion Show

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 21 Jun Buy Tickets
Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge Sat 22 Jun Buy Tickets
Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Loss, Grief and Healing Seminar with Sue

Tokoroa Event Centre, Tokoroa Wed 28 Aug Buy Tickets
Magical Mayhem!

Magical Mayhem!

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Sun 14 Jul Buy Tickets
Matiu te Huki - Winter Warmer Celebration

Matiu te Huki - Winter Warmer Celebration

Solscape Eco Retreat, Raglan Sat 1 Jun Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: