Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 27 Jan Buy Tickets
African Hand Drumming Course

African Hand Drumming Course

Creative Waikato, Hamilton Tue 6 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Albi & The Wolves and Zarek Silberschmidt

Albi & The Wolves and Zarek Silberschmidt

Acacia Bay Community Hall, Taupo Fri 23 Feb Buy Tickets
Arcee Rapper & Greta Bull: NZ Tour

Arcee Rapper & Greta Bull: NZ Tour

Hamilton, Waikato Sat 3 Feb Buy Tickets
Beat & Path Exclusive Boat Party with Djuma Soundsystem

Beat & Path Exclusive Boat Party with Djuma Soundsystem

Wahine Moe Raglan Wharf, Raglan Sun 11 Feb Buy Tickets
Beat & Path Presents: Djuma Soundsystem

Beat & Path Presents: Djuma Soundsystem

YOT Club, Raglan Sat 10 Feb Buy Tickets
Collision Course

Collision Course

Senior Citizens Hall, Morrinsville Sat 3 Mar Buy Tickets
Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

Dave Upfold - Comedy Stage Hypnotist

RSA Memorial Club Incorporated, Hamilton Sat 17 Feb Buy Tickets
Dub FX with Sahida Aspara & Dubsonic

Dub FX with Sahida Aspara & Dubsonic

YOT Club, Raglan Sat 27 Jan Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Thu 8 Feb Buy Tickets
Cambridge Town Hall, Cambridge Thu 15 Mar Buy Tickets
Te Awamutu Library, Te Awamutu Thu 6 Sep 2018 Buy Tickets
Great Lake Centre, Taupo Fri 12 Oct 2018 Buy Tickets
Glamilton Burlesque Academy Open Day

Glamilton Burlesque Academy Open Day

Classics Museum, Hamilton Wed 28 Feb More dates Register
Hammer of the Gods

Hammer of the Gods

Altitude Bar, Hamilton Sat 27 Jan Buy Tickets
Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat

Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat

Wairakei Resort, Taupo Thu 22 Feb Buy Tickets
Javier Murcia Head Anatomy Workshop

Javier Murcia Head Anatomy Workshop

Skilltree Digital Lab, Hamilton Fri 26 Jan More dates Buy Tickets
Jubilation - Acapella Gospel Choir

Jubilation - Acapella Gospel Choir

The Plaza, Putaruru Sat 24 Feb Buy Tickets
Know Pain

Know Pain

Taupo Hospital, Taupo Sat 10 Mar Buy Tickets
Kombucha Bootcamp

Kombucha Bootcamp

Tamahere Community Hall, Hamilton Sun 28 Jan Buy Tickets
Locavore Long Lunch

Locavore Long Lunch

Dough Bros, Hamilton Sun 28 Jan Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: