Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in Waikato

4Seasons River Run/Walk

4Seasons River Run/Walk

Matakanohi Reserve, Hamilton Sat 6 Apr Buy Tickets
African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

African Drum and Dance Full Day Workshop

Celebrating Age Centre, Hamilton Sat 8 Jun Buy Tickets
Alt Wine Club!

Alt Wine Club!

Dough Bros, Hamilton Thu 21 Feb More dates Buy Tickets
Alumni Reunion - Wai/BOP Young Farmers

Alumni Reunion - Wai/BOP Young Farmers

Cambridge Raceway, Cambridge Sat 23 Feb Buy Tickets
Blindspott

Blindspott

The Factory, Hamilton Fri 22 Mar Buy Tickets
Born to Burlesque

Born to Burlesque

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Brush Calligraphy Workshop with Pdro

Pdro Artist Studio, Hamilton Sat 30 Mar Buy Tickets
Celebrating International Women's Day Zonta

Celebrating International Women's Day Zonta

Cafe Agora & Event Space, Hamilton Thu 7 Mar Buy Tickets
Closure

Closure

Gaslight Theatre, Cambridge Sat 23 Mar More dates Available Soon
counterMOVEs Teenage Bootcamp

counterMOVEs Teenage Bootcamp

Tamahere Community Hall, Hamilton Sun 3 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Crystal Cafe

Crystal Cafe

Western Community Centre, Hamilton Fri 8 Mar More dates Buy Tickets
Easter Bana Kuma Drum and Dance Retreat 2019

Easter Bana Kuma Drum and Dance Retreat 2019

MiCamp Whakamaru, Mangakino Thu 18 Apr Buy Tickets
'Fashion Made For You' - Curated by Sally-Ann Mullin

'Fashion Made For You' - Curated by Sally-Ann Mullin

Farmers Te Rapa Store, Hamilton Tue 26 Mar Buy Tickets
Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Food Lovers Masterclass - With Kate Meads

Great Lake Centre, Taupo Wed 27 Mar Buy Tickets
Great Lake Centre, Taupo Thu 17 Oct 2019 Buy Tickets
Friday Night Film - Bohemian Rhapsody

Friday Night Film - Bohemian Rhapsody

The Plaza, Putaruru Fri 15 Mar Buy Tickets
Graeme James 'The Long Way Home' NZ Tour

Graeme James 'The Long Way Home' NZ Tour

Nivara Lounge, Hamilton Wed 24 Apr Buy Tickets
Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat Level 2

Healing The Soul With Spirit Retreat Level 2

Wairakei Resort, Taupo Thu 14 Mar Buy Tickets
Inclusive Leadership - Workshop

Inclusive Leadership - Workshop

Grosvenor Motor Inn, Hamilton Wed 20 Mar Buy Tickets
Introduction to Photography

Introduction to Photography

Hamilton, Waikato Sat 16 Mar Buy Tickets
Kim Willoughby and the Bandoleros

Kim Willoughby and the Bandoleros

The Refinery, Paeroa Sat 9 Mar Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: