Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Tickets in the Wellington Region pg. 7

Hide
Nerf Wars Day

Nerf Wars Day

El Rancho, Waikanae Sat 28 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
New Year's Eve Fiesta

New Year's Eve Fiesta

The Fat Angel, Wellington Tue 31 Dec Buy Tickets
New Zealand School of Dance

New Zealand School of Dance

Carterton Events Centre, Carterton Sun 13 Oct Buy Tickets
New Zealand School of Music Orchestra

New Zealand School of Music Orchestra

St Andrews on the Terrace, Wellington Fri 4 Oct Buy Tickets
Nicky Pellegrino in Conversation with Peter Biggs

Nicky Pellegrino in Conversation with Peter Biggs

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Sun 13 Oct Buy Tickets
Nota Bene presents: The Good Life

Nota Bene presents: The Good Life

St Peter's on Willis, Wellington Sun 22 Sep Buy Tickets
NZ Comedy School Graduation Showcase

NZ Comedy School Graduation Showcase

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Fri 8 Nov Buy Tickets
Oktoberfest 2019 at Heyday Beer Co

Oktoberfest 2019 at Heyday Beer Co

Heyday Beer Co, Wellington Sat 28 Sep Buy Tickets
Only the New Stuff

Only the New Stuff

The Fringe Bar, Wellington Sat 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

Onward - A Decade of Devilskin

The Hunter Lounge, Wellington Thu 24 Oct Buy Tickets
Onwards! - Wellington Youth Choir's 30th Anniversary

Onwards! - Wellington Youth Choir's 30th Anniversary

Wellington Central Baptist Church, Wellington Sat 12 Oct Buy Tickets
Ottolenghi and The Palestinian Table: A Middle Eastern Feast

Ottolenghi and The Palestinian Table: A Middle Eastern Feast

Crave Catering & Cooking School, Wellington Sat 28 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Ottolenghi Simple and Sweet Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Ottolenghi Simple and Sweet Middle Eastern Cooking Class

Crave Catering & Cooking School, Wellington Wed 12 Feb 2020 Buy Tickets
Parihaka

Parihaka

Kapiti College School Hall, Raumati Thu 17 Oct More dates Buy Tickets
Paula Morris and Steve Braunias Focus on Short Fiction

Paula Morris and Steve Braunias Focus on Short Fiction

Aratoi Wairarapa Museum of Art and History, Masterton Sun 13 Oct Buy Tickets
Peer-led Paradigm Shift Seminar

Peer-led Paradigm Shift Seminar

St John's in the City, Wellington Wed 20 Nov Buy Tickets
Pegasus Bay Winemakers Dinner

Pegasus Bay Winemakers Dinner

Spring Kitchen, Wellington Wed 9 Oct Buy Tickets
Pepped Warbeck Garden Guided Tour

Pepped Warbeck Garden Guided Tour

Pepped Warbeck Garden, Wellington Sun 29 Sep More dates Buy Tickets
Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Personal Development: Self Confidence & Assertiveness

Terrace Conference Centre, Wellington Fri 27 Sep Eventfinda Tickets Sold Out
Regus, Wellington Tue 5 Nov Buy Tickets
Pink Tent Celebration for Girls Day

Pink Tent Celebration for Girls Day

Petone Community House, Lower Hutt Sat 5 Oct Buy Tickets

Related Popular Events 

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: