Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Torbay Christmas Lights Display for Starship

Torbay Christmas Lights Display for Starship

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Fri 15 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 16 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 17 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 18 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Tue 19 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Wed 20 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Thu 21 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Fri 22 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sat 23 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Sun 24 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • Mon 25 Dec ’17, 8:30pm – 10:30pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Christmas Light House, 57a Killarney Ave Torbay, Auckland

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Free Admission

Website:

Facebook Page

We're doing it again!

Come and see the biggest Christmas lights display on the Northshore, all to raise money for Starship Childrens Hospital. We will be open from 8:30pm-10:30pm every night. There will be donation buckets out everynight, all we ask is a gold coin donation, or what ever you can.

Every year the event gets bigger, and we have more lights to add! Please share will all your family, friends, everyone! Lets make it bigger than last year!

Please like our page as well!

Thanks,
Tate

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: