Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Zirka Circus

Zirka Circus

Sorry this event has been and gone

When:

  • Thu 13 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 14 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 14 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 15 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 15 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 16 Apr ’17, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Mon 17 Apr ’17, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 18 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Tue 18 Apr ’17, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Thu 20 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 21 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 22 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • Sun 23 Apr ’17, 4:30pm – 6:30pm
  • Tue 25 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Wed 26 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Thu 27 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Fri 28 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 2:00pm – 4:00pm
  • Sat 29 Apr ’17, 7:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 30 Apr ’17, 1:00pm – 3:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Surrey Park, Surrey Park Road, Invercargill Show map

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adult VIP: $42.00
  • Child VIP: $30.00
  • Concession VIP: $40.00
  • Adult Ringside: $35.00
  • Child Ringside: $25.00
  • Concession Ringside: $33.00
  • Adult Elevated: $29.00
  • Child Elevated: $19.00
  • Concession Elevated: $27.00
  • Family Pass: $86.00

Website:

Official Wesbite

Zirka Circus is proud to bring you its 4th tour of New Zealand, our new show "Cross the ocean" and it's more spectacular than ever!

Zirka Circus has successfully been entertaining families in NZ for more than six years and this all new show takes it to whole new level of entertainment. Performing Arts, Theatre and Show Time all wrapped up in a World class performance embarking on its World Tour.

Whether you like action packed daredevil acts or beautiful, balletic and poetic acts, there is something for everyone in this new show.

See 20 plus top world class performers showcase death-defying acrobatics and amazing illusions, with more than a little light relief courtesy of the hilarious clowns.

Zirka Circus remains a family friendly and animal-free circus, so you can enjoy the action and keep your social conscience completely intact.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: