Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Igloo Village

Igloo Village

When:

  • Thu 13 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 14 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 15 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 17 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 18 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 19 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 20 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 21 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 22 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Mon 24 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Tue 25 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Wed 26 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Thu 27 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Fri 28 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sat 29 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun, 11:00am – 10:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

St Johns Bar & Restaurant, 5 Cable St, Wellington

Restrictions:

R18

Ticket Information:

The coolest winter fun is happening at the pop-up Igloo Village at St Johns.
Wellingtonians can cozy up in an igloo and enjoy a decadent selection of treats on the waterfront this winter.

Perfect for groups to get together for a cool winter hang out while keeping snug with warm blankets and yummy treats, think thermos of mulled wine, grazing boxes and ice cream sandwiches.

The transparent igloos are the place to enjoy all the upcoming winter festivities including AhiKa and the Matariki Sky show or recount your adventures after a visit to Second Unit. So grab your friends and family and join in the fun.

The Igloo Village will be open for chilling out from 13 June but it’s only popping up for a limited time and this is an experience not to be missed!

Igloos are available to book 7 days a week.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: