Yahoo Events

Powered by:

Sunday Roast Buffet

Sunday Roast Buffet

When:

  • Sun 28 Apr ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 5 May ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 12 May ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 19 May ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 26 May ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 2 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 9 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 16 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 23 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 30 Jun ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 7 Jul ’19, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 14 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 21 Jul, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 28 Jul, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 4 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 11 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 18 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 25 Aug, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Sep, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Sep, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Sep, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 29 Sep, 5:30pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 6 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 13 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 20 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 27 Oct, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 3 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 10 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 17 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 24 Nov, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 1 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 8 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 15 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • Sun 22 Dec, 6:00pm – 9:00pm
  • View all sessions

Where:

Wairakei Resort, State Highway 1, Wairakei, Taupo

Restrictions:

All Ages

Ticket Information:

  • Adults: $45.00
  • Children 5-12: $12.50
  • Children 4 & Under: $0.00
  • Door Sales Only

Website:

Wairakei Resort

Treat yourself this Sunday by sitting down with the family to a delicious roast meal.

Enjoy an all-you-can-eat selection of fine roast beef, succulent pork and crackling, lamb infused with rosemary and garlic and chicken roasted to perfection, all accompanied with the classic sides such as Yorkshire pudding, roast vegetables, home-style gravy and all the trimmings. Finish your meal with your favourite desserts and a wonderful cheese platter.

Enjoy all the benefits of a great roast without any of the dishes!

Book your hassle free Sunday Roast at Wairakei Resort today by calling +647 374 9647 or emailing us reservations@wairakei.co.nz.

People who liked this also checked out

Related Events

Sponsored Links

How to get your Event listed

To have your Event appear on Yahoo Events, go to www.eventfinda.co.nz who supply the event listings for this site.

Click here to add your Event now!
Powered by: